bat biiiig bat shape object totally silent edge in super bright green light

I was sitting on my second floor balcony in a lawn chair with my cat at my feet. Sudden this vibrant LED green glowing thing in the sky caught my eyes. Thought it was a plane because of the bright green light. There are plenty of planes that fly in a landing formation a good five miles north of here to land at Sky Harbour Airport in Phoenix. Then I realized this was not a plane and it was coming at me. As it came down from the sky and leveled out thought it was going to hit the tree between it and me. It was moving so fast there was only mere seconds to gasp to scream instead of being able to scream. This thing glowed so green I could see it through brush of the orange tree. When I realized it somehow did not hit the tree, but appeared to somehow swoop around bottom of the tree limbs the fight or flight emotion took over. This thing had cleared the 30-40 yards to quick I was not even in a full standing position and it was 20 feet from me. I really thought it was going to hit me in the face. Suddenly it somehow turned right and swooped up about 20 feet swooped down toward the pool, and then suddenly swung up and toward the really high palm tree on the other side of the court yard, and poof gone. Important note as it flew away from me I could still the bright green LED glow from behind the object or whatever it is. Imagine turning a desk lamp toward a wall and away from you. The glow from the light can still be seen… best example I can provide. I freak tossed my cat inside and closed up my condo. Once the fight or flight instinct passed I immediately ran to the computer and started searching for a phone number to report the sighting. Reported this on another UFO web pages first, because I could not find a phone number to call. That sight provided some instructions and steps to take. Instructions were to note the time and enter the best description possible and call police. I called the police. They showed up and think I’m totally nuts. They kept asking if I did drugs, was shinning their flash lights everywhere in my place. Then ask if I was dehydrated because my A/C was off and Phoenix was warm today. Its perfect weather outside, and I was going to sleep on the patio because it is such a nice night outside. The police officers tried to reason it away as a remote control toy. I told them no possible way this thing could be remote controlled toy at that speed by any human. 1st there is no way a remote control toy could have moved like this object. 2nd there is no known toy that would have that kind of range. 3rd this thing is totally silent. 4th physics could not create an object as agile as a humming bird, or one that could move at a humming bird’s darting speed in a straight line and turns. This thing was super fast at everything it did. There is just no other way to describe what I saw. I have cancelled my plan to sleep in the beautiful weather outside in the comfortable lawn chair. Kinda wondering what if it comes back??? Wow this was … well unbelievable, but I know what I saw. As for the primary shape none of the descriptives fit. Imagine a limber wing bat with a wing span of about 4-5 feet. Best way to describe it. Maybe could have been a disc, but my mind registered it as bat shaped, because of it’s appears as it swooped up 20 feet from me.

Check out the original source here
SightingsReport.com UFO reports

www.SightingsReport.com

About anomaly

SMiles Lewis has had a lifelong interest in all things anomalous. An early age proclivity at recalling his nightly dreams as well as several personal experiences with ESP, precognition and dream switching bolstered his interest in the paranormal. Shortly after high-school he joined the local MUFON chapter in Austin, Texas. He would later become a MUFON State Section Director for that group as well as leader of the local UFO Experiencer Support and Study Group. A lover of books, SMiles collected over 1000 titles before founding the non-profit Anomaly Archives that serves as the lending library of the Scientific Anomaly Institute (501c3). For over twenty years he has worked with digital audio, video and other bleeding edge internet technologies. He has published his own print journal (E.L.F. Infested Spaces), edited a local paranormal newspaper (Austin Para Times), maintained a large network of websites (ELFIS.net), organized a national UFO conference (NUFOC-38), spoken to anthropologists about UFOs and parapsychology (Encounters with the Fantastic), hosted (and been a guest on) both terrestrial and webradio talk shows and has been podcasting since before the phrase existed. All these efforts and more have led radio talk show host Robert Larson to describe Miles as a “Gonzo Alt-Media Proprietor and Informationalist.” He is also the LOWFI-Texas State Bureau Chief of The League of Western Fortean Intermediatists. SMiles’ current projects include co-hosting PsiOp-Radio with Mack White as part of the many unique shows airing daily on his ANOMALY RADIO Network. He is active with several local non-profits which includes his service on the board of directors for the Institute for Neuroscience And Consciousness Studies (INACS) and the Scientific Anomaly Institute‘s lending library, the Anomaly Archives. His writings can be found within the Archives of his print journal ELFIS and ANOMALY Magazine. In his day job with the Texas State Library and Archives Commission‘s Talking Book Program he manages a Volunteer Recording Studio and audio duplication department and has been a consultant on two digital audio development documents for the Library of Congress‘ National Library Service for the Blind and Physically Handicapped.
This entry was posted in Sightings, UFOs, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.