Green Light filled my room.

I’m not really sure where to start, I guess i would have to say this happened about 18 yrs ago. This experience has been burned into my mind and i have thought about it ever since. I have had 2 experiences within a month of each other.

The first one was in the year 1990 or 1991, I can’t remember the exact day, but i know it was sometime in the late night early morning. My mom put to bed that night, (my parents had recently separated and we lived in a small two bedroom apartment) and i had wanted to sleep in my brothers room. I was living with two of my brothers and my mom. One of my brothers had left to stay with my dad. My brothers shared the one room and i had the other. My mom slept in the living room on the couch.

Since one brother left, i begged my mom to sleep in his room. They had bunk beds, and the brother that left had the top. So she finally said OK, and let me sleep on the top bunk. Leaving my other brother on the bottom.

I just have to say that i am a really light sleeper. That night i was awakened by a bright light which filled the entire room. This was no normal light, because it made everything look green. I looked towards the window, but the shades where drawn so all i saw was this bright green light. At this point i was petrified! I tried to pull the blankets up but i was frozen with fear.

After about a minute and being frozen i found myself uncovering myself. (Note: This was something, i couldn’t stop; it was like something was moving my body for me.) I know that sounds absolutely crazy, and now you know why this was burned into my mind. After uncovering myself i ended up just rolling off the top bunk; i didn’t fall i floated. At this point i called to my brother and looked over to him while floating there. It was like he couldn’t hear me.

The next thing i know i’m waking up to my mom and brother shaking me on the floor. When i was waking up it was like my vision started out black then went fuzzy, and finally i could see there faces. The weird thing is though i was laying the opposite direction of the way i went to bed, and i was laying with my head against a chair.

When i told my mom about the stuff that happened, she didn’t believe me. I have tried to tell a couple people but i gave up because theirs no point. I don’t want people to think i’m crazy.

Check out the original source here
SightingsReport.com UFO reports

www.SightingsReport.com

About anomaly

SMiles Lewis has had a lifelong interest in all things anomalous. An early age proclivity at recalling his nightly dreams as well as several personal experiences with ESP, precognition and dream switching bolstered his interest in the paranormal. Shortly after high-school he joined the local MUFON chapter in Austin, Texas. He would later become a MUFON State Section Director for that group as well as leader of the local UFO Experiencer Support and Study Group. A lover of books, SMiles collected over 1000 titles before founding the non-profit Anomaly Archives that serves as the lending library of the Scientific Anomaly Institute (501c3). For over twenty years he has worked with digital audio, video and other bleeding edge internet technologies. He has published his own print journal (E.L.F. Infested Spaces), edited a local paranormal newspaper (Austin Para Times), maintained a large network of websites (ELFIS.net), organized a national UFO conference (NUFOC-38), spoken to anthropologists about UFOs and parapsychology (Encounters with the Fantastic), hosted (and been a guest on) both terrestrial and webradio talk shows and has been podcasting since before the phrase existed. All these efforts and more have led radio talk show host Robert Larson to describe Miles as a “Gonzo Alt-Media Proprietor and Informationalist.” He is also the LOWFI-Texas State Bureau Chief of The League of Western Fortean Intermediatists. SMiles’ current projects include co-hosting PsiOp-Radio with Mack White as part of the many unique shows airing daily on his ANOMALY RADIO Network. He is active with several local non-profits which includes his service on the board of directors for the Institute for Neuroscience And Consciousness Studies (INACS) and the Scientific Anomaly Institute‘s lending library, the Anomaly Archives. His writings can be found within the Archives of his print journal ELFIS and ANOMALY Magazine. In his day job with the Texas State Library and Archives Commission‘s Talking Book Program he manages a Volunteer Recording Studio and audio duplication department and has been a consultant on two digital audio development documents for the Library of Congress‘ National Library Service for the Blind and Physically Handicapped.
This entry was posted in Sightings, UFOs, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.