Lights over the ocean in N Myrtle Beach SC

I was on the rear deck of our vaca house in N Myrtle Beech. The house is about 3 blocks from the beach. As I was waiting for my wife to get ready to head out i saw 2 brite lit up spheres out over the ocean. I stared for about 30 second before the vanished. I scratched my head for about 2 mins and the reappeared in roughly the same area but this time they were spread much farther apart. My wife walked out minutes later and thought I was nuts. We left the house headed in the direction of the ocean and before we turned to head southe on ocean ave. 2 more lights appeared. This time she was with me and we were at the beach. I quikly parked and ran upto the dunes. The lights turned off as we headed to the beach. We stood for a minute on the sand when a series of globes began to light up. They lit up 1 at a time and they were roughly in a straight line across the sky. Hard to judge any ditance but they where below cloud level, hovering still and not making a sound! After about 20 seconds the 5 lights turnd off 1 at a time just as they started. 1 more object appeared a minute later and vaished in seconds.I wish I would have stayed and watched longer because apparently I wasnt the only witness and the lights continued. When I returned from vaca I was happy to see others have already reported seein the same object. I am open for any opinions on these object, but Im no dummy. These were not planes or helecopters. Definatly something I will not forget!

Check out the original source here
SightingsReport.com UFO reports

www.SightingsReport.com

About anomaly

ANOMALY is an admin user for the Anomaly Media Network of SMiles Lewis. His lifelong interest in all things anomalous led to his creation (and occasional curation) of the network of websites that includes... Anomaly.wordpress.com AnomalyAudio.net / AnomalyAudioBooks.com / AudioMagazine.org @ anomalyaudio.wordpress.com Anomaly Archives.org / AnomalyArchive.com / AnomalyInstitute.com AnomalyMagazine.com AnomalyMedia.Biz AnomalyNews.com AnomalyRadio.com AnomalyTeleVision.com Aquapocalypse.com AustinAnomaly.com @ weirdtexas.wordpress.com AustinNewsAndViews.com @ weirdtexas.wordpress.com Austin-UFOn / AusTex Metro UFO Network @ austinufon.wordpress.com BlueRoseReport.com Day51.net DetectiveCollective.org Duncanology.wordpress.com ELFIS.netForteans @ forteans.wordpress.com Forteans.wordpress.com JamesWRamey.com MemeJack @ memejack.wordpress.com NUFOC.com / NUFOC.net Oneironauts.com ParanormalAudioBooks.com @ anomalyaudio.wordpress.com Parapolitics.info ParapoliticalAudioBooks.com @ anomalyaudio.wordpress.com PreCognitiveDissonance.com PsiOpRadio.com SMilesLewis.com StopTasers.net TexWine @ texwine.wordpress.com Theremy.com UfoAudioBooks.com @ anomalyaudio.wordpress.com UFOUniversity.com / UFOu-VisibleCollege.com WeirdTexasTours.com 911Anomaly.com @ 911anomaly.blogspot.com
This entry was posted in Sightings, UFOs, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.